3 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 3 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 3 Flares ×

SLB LogoOCF is excited to announce the 2016-2017 Student Leadership Board (SLB). These students are the top leaders across the continent who are dedicating the coming year to serving OCF and their peers. They will be the ones to bring you this year’s regional retreats, College Conferences, Real Break trips, newsletters, flyers, Praxis programs, blog posts, podcasts, and more! Please keep each of them in your prayers as they assume their new roles.

Click on the names below to get to know the 2016-2017 SLB!

Emma Solak
Student Leadership Board Chairman, slbchairman@ocf.net
David Munkres
Northwest Student Leader, northweststudent@ocf.net
Markayla Stroubakis
Southwest Student Leader, southweststudent@ocf.net
Quinn Marquardt
Mountain Student Leader, mountainstudent@ocf.net
Kathrine Sackllah
South Student Leader, southstudent@ocf.net
Nicole Petrow
Midwest Student Leader, midweststudent@ocf.net
Spiro Morris
Great Lakes Student Leader, greatlakesstudent@ocf.net
Niko Wilk
Southeast Student Leader, southeaststudent@ocf.net
Rachel Howanetz
Mid-Atlantic Student Leader, midatlanticstudent@ocf.net
Spyridoula Fotinis
Northeast Student Leader, northeaststudent@ocf.net
Mark Sultani
College Conference East Student Leader, cceaststudent@ocf.net
Nora Haddad
College Conference West Student Leader, ccweststudent@ocf.net
Peter Savas
College Conference Midwest Student Leader, ccmidweststudent@ocf.net
Oana Grigoras
Real Break Student Leader, realbreakstudent@ocf.net
Benjamin Solak
Publications Student Leader, publicationsstudent@ocf.net
Dan Bein
Media Student Leader, mediastudent@ocf.net
Isabella Calpakis
Public Relations Student Leader, publicrelationsstudent@ocf.net

We would also like to recognize and thank the many incredible student leaders who applied to be part of the SLB. It is a joy to know just how many students love OCF and desire to serve Christ through this ministry!

3 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 3 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 3 Flares ×