This post was originally published on this site

[South Canaan, PA, STOTS Communications]  On Thursday, March 16th, St. Tikhon’s Seminarians gathered to hold elections for the coming academic year’s officers.  According to Megan Lincoln, current Student Government Secretary: “We sought to hold elections earlier this year so that the new officers will have more time to shadow current officers to learn their respective roles before we graduate.”

The new officers include (from Left to Right):  Joseph Sharmin, President, Robert West, Vice President, Rony John, On-Campus Representative, Isaac  Lampart, Secretary, Augustine Lewton, Treasurer,  and Reader Timothy Kolb, Off-Campus Representative.   May God grant our new Student Government Officers many years!