This post was originally published on this site

I am truly delighted to be with all of you here this evening, to celebrate the accomplishments of three very dedicated individuals:

Dr. Ourania Preventza, as Physician of the Year;

Dr. Marinos Petratos, with the Lifetime Colleague Award; and

George Tsougarakis, with the Hellene of the Year Award.